State, Public Policies and Civil Society

State, public policies and civil society

This research field analyses public and social institutions, and the several agents related to them.

Researchers

Alessandra Teixeira – alessandra.teixeira@ufabc.edu.br
Lattes

Ana Keila Mosca Pinezi – keipinezi@gmail.com
Lattes

Camila Nunes Dias – camila.dias@ufabc.edu.br
Lattes

Claudio Luís Camargo Penteado – claudio.penteado@ufabc.edu.br
Lattes

Elias David Morales Martinez  – david.morales@ufabc.edu.br
Lattes

Gilberto Marcos Antonio Rodrigues – gilberto.rodrigues@ufabc.edu.br
Lattes

José Blanes Sala – blanes@ufabc.edu.br
Lattes

Julia Bertino Moreira

Lattes

Maria Livia de Tommasi – livia.detommasi@gmail.com

Lattes

Sidney Jard da Silva – sidney.jard@ufabc.edu.br
Lattes